Our Team

Meet the Arctic Education Foundation Team!

Monica Wiehl - AEF Manager
Heather Hopson - Scholarship Coord.
Yvonne Fonua - AEF Admin
AEF Board Members
George Sielak
Paul Bodfish jr.
Glen Solomon
Lillian Stone
Avaiyak Burnell


AEF is governed by a 5-member Board of Directors and assisted by the AEF Manager and Scholarship Coordinators - both Arctic Slope Regional Corporation (ASRC) employees whos services are donated to the foundation. Decisions are based on an overall assessment of each scholarship application.

© 2019 - Arctic Education Foundation